So, last night …

So, last night was weird. 

Lantz logged onto Skype. I’m so glad I’m done with him. Yes, he’s attractive and he was really good to me but, not anymore. I can’t love him as he is now. …. Digressing… Then, about 7 hours ago, Josh’s girlfriend, Alexis (just as unattractive) viewed my MeetMe page. The things she said about him made me die of laughter. She called him sweet and the greatest guy ever. Ha. yeah right. Not even. Dylan so much better boyfriend material than he is. Like on the other extreme. And, then, Kyle, like a fucking model compared to Josh in the looks department. It’s not even funny.

Okay, so maybe it is a bit. I mean, god, was I drunk or something? …Well, that’s literally impossible since I hate alcohol… But, that’s not the point. He’s ugly as hell. And he honestly needs to be put in isolation for the rest of his life so he can’t reproduce.

God, I’m horrible. xD But, know what, this is my blog and I can say what I want. So, there. 🙂

On the plus side, I could ask Mikey Mike to verbally kick his ass? xD I love that boy. 🙂 He’s one of the sweetest guy friends ever.

I’m totally going all over the place. 

Facebook post and comments about Josh. xD

Oh god, so, apparently the guy I dated when I was 18, his girlfriend calls him “the greatest guy in the world sure he is sarcastic, and we have little fights but he is also sweet and wonderful and funny and very kind while being a little bit inconsiderate to my feelings but what guy understands a girls feelings exactly” … Wow, not even. I about died of laughter. “Sweet”? Definitely not. “Very kind”? If he was that then, he wouldn’t have been a total douche bag. :O
 
    • Sarah Marise ‎”while being a little bit inconsiderate to my feelings but what guy understands a girls feelings exactly” Its pretty bad when someone is complimenting their boyfriend and they feel the need to add that last bit. Obviously, he isn’t -that- wonderful if you have to say something like that.

      19 minutes ago · Like
    •  
      Elizabeth Marx Right? He commented on it and said “inconsiderate how?” I died. He’s a complete asshole anyway. I mean, while they may have last since my senior year, I’m sure eventually, he’ll leave her. Or, if they do get married, their marriage will fall a part. Or, they’ll have really ugly children. …I’m horrible, xD But, he’s really not at all cute. I don’t even know what I was thinking when I dated him. And, in all honesty, she’s not much better in that department. So, maybe they -are- perfect for each other? Either way, he’s a douche. xD

      16 minutes ago · Like · 1
    •  
      Sarah Marise haha I guess they are meant to be. That’s hilarious though, I can’t believe someone would compliment their boyfriend or girlfriend like that, no matter how much of an asshole he or she may be xD Just be glad you learned better than to be with someone like that.

      10 minutes ago · Like
    •  
      Elizabeth Marx Oh yeah. Everyone I’ve date is a lot better than he is. Even though, they didn’t turn out so great either. I mean, they’ve always been loads more attractive and much kinder.
Leave a Reply

