Three Things I Like About Myself – Day One.

Today’s been really hard. I’m pretty sure I’ve lost Kyle since I haven’t heard from him since 5.30 pm yesterday. However, I just got off the phone with Dylan and he’s made me promise him something: To each day think about something I like about myself- a trait. So, I’m going to do it. Except, I’ll do three each day:

1) I’m kind hearted

2) A loyal friend

3) Talented singer.

Every day I’ll do three more until I love myself more. Even if they’re repeats. It’s the effort that counts. Dylan’s right. I have to become a stronger person, to evolve into more than just a human being. 

Leave a Reply

