In love?

Yes. I am in love. 🙂 With Kyle Richmond. The boy I dated briefly over the summer before he disappeared. So far he’s been amazing and wonderful. I’ve fallen all over for him again. Yet, last night, I had a dream about James… :/ Not exactly sure why… I don’t know what’s going to happen in the future but, I think I shall always be in love with him in some way no matter what happens in my life. However, currently, I’m thinking of a future with Kyle – a happy future. Maybe if things go really well, I’ll get an actual engagement ring. Not a cheap one.

Unfortunately, I don’t have much to say tonight.. :/ It’s 12:20 in the morning and I need sleep. So, goodnight!

Leave a Reply

