Honesty is truly a virtue

So today I learned that a new friend of mine that has quickly become very dear to me and a part of my daily life, does meth on occasion. He didn’t tell me earlier that he was on it but, he did just a bit ago. And for that, I can’t be angry with him. He was completely honest about it and opened up.  I know now that when I’m ready, I’ll be able to open up completely and I won’t be judged.

He’s a really great guy and honest when it’s the right thing to do. So, Robert Strange, I’ve become very fond of you and I love you, you’re a great friend.

Leave a Reply

