Just give me a chance…

I’ve tried for almost a year to stop loving you…with no success. I can’t stop loving you. I always have you on my mind, wether it be subconsciously or consciously. I can always see your face, here your voice. I can see your smile and your incomparable blue eyes. Every time I see you on cam, I know every single expression that cross your face, just like you know the ones that cross mine.

I miss feeling your skin against mine. I miss the taste of your lips and the cool metal of your tags. After all this time, I’ve realized I can’t live without you in my life. You’re the only one I can see a future with. You’re the only man I see as the father of my future kids, the one I see myself walking down the aisle to.

Don’t you get it?

I love you. With all of my heart, my soul, my being. I love you.Image

Leave a Reply

